Get Ready to Sweat With These 4 Intense Instagram Live Workouts

Weight Loss

If you’re craving a sweat session, you’ve come to the right place. We’re hosting four new, live workouts on our Instagram this week, each one guaranteed to help you break a sweat and feel strong. Check out the full schedule below, add it to your Google Calendarto stay in the know, and catch up with our previous live workouts to see what you’ve been missing. We’ll see you on Monday!

  • 30-Minute AKT Dance Cardio Workout With Cassaundra Harris: Monday, Dec. 14, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Bodyweight Bootcamp With AARMY Co-Founder Akin Akman: Tuesday, Dec. 15, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute The Pilates Class Workout With Founder Jacqui Kingswell: Tuesday, Dec. 15, at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute LIT Method Workout: Thursday, Dec. 17, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (Equipment recommended: mini band)

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

FDA panel unanimously recommends third Covid vaccine as J&J wins key vote in path to emergency use
Maternal diet may enhance immune systems of premature infants, study shows
Inflammatory Bowel Disease: Enormous Burden for Patients
Less salt content in Parmigiano Reggiano cheese may not affect its distinctive flavor
8 thoughtful Mother’s Day gifts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *